HOME
OUR SHOWS
WEDDING DEALS
PHOTOS
EXHIBIT WITH US
CONTACT US
OUR BLOG
Vancouver Wedding Shows Inc.
Suite 200  100 Park Royal South
West Vancouver BC V7T 1A2
E info@vancouverweddingshows.com
P 604 251-9491
TF 1 877 470-6689
F 604 251-4741

YOUR TEAM

Susie Meister

Ext 108

susie@vancouverweddingshows.com

Gary Meister

Ext 150

gary@vancouverweddingshows.com

Margaret Wilson

EXT 107

margaret@vancouverweddingshows.com

Dave Hopkyns

EXT 106

dave@vancouverweddingshows.com

Aurelia Darios

EXT 109

aurelia@vancouverweddingshows.com

Laura Kalcsa

EXT 104

laura@vancouverweddingshows.com
© Copyright 2018 - Vancouver Wedding Shows Inc. - All Rights Reserved.
twitterfacebookinstagrampinterest-pmenu